Need Support? Call Us. (866) 272-7826

Local News: Dream Maker Award Winners

dream makerThe Monarch Employee Recognition and Appreciation Committee (MERAC) is made up of people nominated from their region and appointed to serve two-year terms by CEO Dr. Peggy Terhune. The committee meets each quarter to review exceptional staff member nominations submitted from each region and they vote on the winners. Each winner is notified by their supervisor and awarded a plaque known as “The Dream Maker Award” during various ceremonies and events that are hosted across the state.

Please join us in congratulating the following agency employees for being named winners of the coveted Dream Maker Award for the past quarter:

Matthew Sills - Behavioral Health Therapist V – Davidson
Shirla Steele - Behavioral Specialist-Instructor - Mecklenburg
Kealisha Smith - Behavioral Specialist - Mecklenburg
Mandy Eaton - Developmental Specialist Vocational (Community)
Barbara Pinson - Qualified Professional (Residential)- Guilford
Falon Pope - Mobile Crisis Professional III (Behavioral)- Robeson

Latest from @MonarchNC

    Keep In Touch.

    click here to sign up

    Administrative Office: 350 Pee Dee Avenue, Suite 101, Albemarle, NC 28001
    Phone: (866) 272-7826 | Fax: (704) 982-5279