Need Support? Call Us. (866) 272-7826

More Dream-Makers honored during special recognitions

DM 2qtr 2013-webCongrats to the Monarch staff who were awarded the Dream-Maker Award by MERAC for the second quarter of the fiscal year! Recent recipients include: Region 1 - Kajarra Caldwell * Region 2 - Sabrina Clark and Sharon McDonald * Region 3 - Susan Eudy, Adriene Green, Marshall Marsh, and Antwain Hamilton * Region 4 - Dorothy Daniels, Toni Lowe and Vickie Epps * Region 5 - Michelle Townsend- Region 6 - Carolyn Boggan and Landa Gaskins * Region 10 - Natasha Suber.

Many managers and colleagues went to extraordinary lengths to surprise and formally recognize winners.  To nominate a fellow co-worker, simply go to the SharePoint Homepage, click on “Shared Documents, Annual Award Nomination Forms, and Award Nomination Form – NEW.”  Complete the nomination form and submit the document to Jackie McGowen via scan (866) 735-1601 or via email at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., by the due-date of each quarter.

Latest from @MonarchNC

    Keep In Touch.

    click here to sign up

    Administrative Office: 350 Pee Dee Avenue, Suite 101, Albemarle, NC 28001
    Phone: (866) 272-7826 | Fax: (704) 982-5279